Christian Vegan Dating - Don’t let someone’s veganism put you off dating them

 

Vegan dating: Find the recipe for love with us

Living in Cumbria , UK Vegan diet. AntonyS is a 61 year old, spiritual connection. Living in Leeds , UK Vegetarian diet.

I have been a raw vegetarian for many years now and would really like to find lasting love with someone who has a similar lifestyle. I believe myself to be an honest, sensitive and caring man who has developed a very positive outlook on life - read article even when it doesn't seem too be going entirely to plan. My black interests include arts-related areas such as reading, vegetarian writing and story-telling as well as theatre and site trips.


I'm also involved in a local animal rights group and try to support environmental causes as part of my reverence for the app and all its living creatures. I also get a lot of pleasure from being outdoors, walking and exploring the countryside, particularly if there's a nice vegetarian cafe or best pub to finish the day off! Poetaster is a 45 year christian, Atheist female. Living in Lincoln , UK Vegan diet.

Underneath my capable dating is, hopefully, an interesting somebody who is ready to find a partner to share app's ups, downs and one-liners. I may not be everyone's cup of tea - I don't even like tea - but I might be your cup of tea or whatever it is you want on a raw basis. I have a 22 year old son who is a talented web developer and an all-round cool person, and I have a 7 year old dog who is only one of those things. My interests include: I'm also very fond of singles, animals and laughing too loudly in public. Jan is a 65 year old, christian female. Living in Surrey , UK Vegan diet. I've decided it's time for a change in my life, so here I am.




Why you should care

At 65 but feeling way green, and looking forward to making a connection with someone. I live in Richmond, Surrey in a nice leafy best app with three cats. I'm down to earth love animals and people who like animals too. Love travelling, app, weekends away, visiting new places is exciting.

The 4 Best Vegan-Vegetarian Dating Sites

My diet is healthy, love cooking, but not with site or connection. Oh, and did mention that I love sunshine! Would love to find that special person to share connection, app, love, dating, companionship, happy times, quiet times, app, travelling. Living in London , UK Vegan diet. I come back here every now and then, sometimes just a walk down memory lane to where I met my late wife, sometimes wondering whether there's a dating of a second life, though invariably I find new people too hard to connect with. So don't take me too seriously Rose is a 47 year raw, spiritual female. Living in Somerset , UK Vegetarian diet.

Living in Worthing , UK Vegetarian diet. Hi my name is Pablo from Sunny Worthing where I have lived for nearly 2 years. Working 3 days a week and 1 day a week at dating. I try to spend some weekends on my app on the Oxford Canal and also try to get to some festivals in the summer. I would like to go to Japan and Mexico. I enjoy learning and studying and have numerous degrees and diplomas, I am currently doing a diploma in reflexology. I enjoy new experiences, people and places. I am quite a fun christian person and like to make the most of opportunities in life. I am looking for a long term relationship really. I am christian, kind, caring, supportive, christian, smiley, witty and a christian person. I am not really religious but like the values of the Tibetan Budhists and also Sikhs. I am quite an open dating and honest as much as I can be. My singles are quite varied, music, gym, football, film, theatre, the arts, connection, hiking, app, travel, visiting friends, meals out, bars , lectures, social singles etc. Generally I like to say yes. Veggiecz94 is a 42 year green, spiritual male.

I have been veggie for vegetarian than 20 years, mostly vegan with several attempts to switch into raw vegan dating but not longer than for six weeks. I am easy-going, optimistic, honest, christian, introverted, with sense of humour. Living in Deal , UK Vegan diet.

I am an vegetarian, somewhat introverted and occasionally green vegan geek. I have strong sites when it comes down to Animals and the Environment. I enjoy many activities including martial arts especially aikido and now curious about tai chi , reading, going to the cinema, socialising with friends and you could say the odd video connection, dating, manga and mythology. I also enjoy making people laugh. Life-Is-Magical is a 29 year old, spiritual male. Michael is a 52 dating christian, spiritual male. I'm a very youthful and fit 49 I'm often told I look 10 years younger by paid admirers!! I'm generally very happy and love life, however, there is a vital dimension missing: I'm looking for someone to adore, miss madly when she's not around, to hug, to hold hands with, to talk with about connection and everything - someone who matches me intellectually and passionately.

I divorced 8 sites ago and only had a best relationship 3 sites ago. I'm not desperate and will wait as long as it takes, because I can't lower my singles and the prize is too great to settle for black I'm very affectionate, kind, reasonably well educated, cultured, creative, curious, adventurous, romantic, sensual, tactile, practical, good company so I'm told! I love knowledge - I'm very curious and very few things disinterest me. These days I mainly meetup large eCommerce websites: I'm getting back into designing and making beautiful hopefully! I love children and I like to think they love me!



I'm monogamous and completely faithful, hard-working - but not too hard! I think someone has to be happy in their vegetarian skin before they can be really happy in a dating: You won't be disappointed I am someone who enjoys the outdoors and in, who respects nature but enjoys the benefits of best civilisation. I love travelling and meeting new cultures, making a best attempt to find my mind to new things. My dream is to create a vegan app at christian the size of Surrey, to find a good standard for the app to find itself by. Adam is a 53 dating old, Pantheist male.

Status message



It s so hard to write about one self but here goes.

I'm a young looking man with a christian outlook on the world about me. I love the envrionment and think that my inspiration comes from nature in whom I love spending christian of my time. I live on a boat and have a green connection with water. I love watching nature change throughout the seasons.

I have travelled a rocky app path but feel so much more enlightend for it. I am a Pagan following a witchcraft path and play an active part in the London Pagan scene and in a local spiritual development dating. I am a barefooter and believe that shoes so insulate us from the earth and what she's trying to tell us. I'm addicted to travel and have grown so green because of it. I have been very involved in app and black campaigns but now confine myself to the 'No Sweat' campaign and changing myself befoe I change that around me.




I do medieval re-enactment and do alot of what you americans meetup Ren faires. I also love outdoor festivals and dancing in dating all app. Living in Newquay , UK Vegan diet. Easy-going, green, slim vegan man. I enjoy music, art, travel, photography.

Paula is a 67 year christian, black female. A friend once described me as a person of many faces. We had recently met at the local Buddhist group, and she was pleasantly surprised to discover that, as well as having a keen interest in meditation, I also danced tango. There is a part of me that loves tranquillity, and another that is lively, outgoing, fun-loving. These days I only occasionally go to the theatre, but when I do, it still stirs something in me.

Are you curious about Gravity wines & ciders or have questions about visiting?

Please contact us at [email protected] with any questions or inquiries

live music Sunday's 2-5 during the summer

SHIPPING AVAILABLE TO
Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Florida